tutor avatar

Nkululeko M - Tutor in University

I'm very energetic I love working with people. I'm volunteering my services for a non-profit organisation. I have a degree in Social Work and currently doing my honours in Bachelor of Arts majoring in Gender studies

Tutor basics
Teaching places

Public Place and Online

Travelling distance

Nkululeko will travel 10km from University, Berea, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Languages spoken

Nkululeko speaks Zulu, English, Xhosa, and Southern Sotho

Experience / Education
2015-2019 Bachelor of Social Work Currently doing my Honours in Bachelor of Arts
Subjects taught
  • Mathematics Literacy

    I always had passion for Mathematics literacy most people take it for granted as they are always comparing it with mathematics. Passion is always needed when you're doing something I think I will be best fit for the Job because of my passion for this subject.

    Nkululeko teaches Mathematics Literacy at High School level(s)

  • Humanities

    I was doing Social Work in my undergrad which is part of humanities program I am best fit for tutoring humanities with personal experience and even now I'm still under humanities with my post grad program.

    Nkululeko teaches Humanities at University/College level(s)

  • Zulu

    It's my home language, as much as I speak it on daily basis but it has its own challenges Zulu needs to be taught by someone who is patient like me. IsiZulu is much easier when you speak compared to when you're actually learning it.

    Nkululeko teaches Zulu at High School level(s)