tutor avatar

Brooke F - Tutor in Roodepoort

My name is Brooke and I am 20 years old. I matriculated from the Deutsche Internationale Schüle Johannesburg in 2019 with a Bachelors pass. I grew up speaking English and German. My favourite subject is English. I am a very friendly and lively person and I enjoy helping others. I love literature and enjoy biology.

Tutor basics
Teaching places

My Home, Students Home, and Online

Travelling distance

Brooke will travel 20km within Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

Languages spoken

Brooke speaks Afrikaans and German

Experience
2019 - Matriculated from the Deutsche Internationale Schüle Johannesburg.
Education
2006-01-01 - 2019-01-01
Bachelors Degree - Deutesche Internationale Schüle Johannesburg

Subjects taught
  • Mathematics Literacy

    I did Mathematical Literacy in Grade 11 and 12. I enjoyed doing Mathematical Literacy and found it quite entertaining while I was doing it. I recieved a distinction for Mathematical Literacy in matric.

    Brooke teaches Mathematics Literacy at High School level(s)

  • English Language and Literature

    I am a native English speaker with a huge passion for literature. English was my favourite subject since primary school. I enjoyed reading literature and doing English language. I also enjoy reading and read daily.

    Brooke teaches English Language and Literature at Primary School level(s)

  • German

    I am half German and grew up speaking the language. I often visited Germany as I had family living there and I lived there for 9 months in 2020. I have a level B2 in the German language and I had the second highest marks for German in the class.

    Brooke teaches German at High School and Primary School level(s)